Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

8,1 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
7,6
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
8,7
Zařízení
7,9
Personál
8,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,3
Hodnocení
    Catherine
    gb
    9,2
    4. září 2017
    Really enjoyed it
    Great size room which was spotless. We only stayed one night as we were visiting friends. Would quite happily stay here again. Location was close to the nightlife without being noisy.
    Antonis
    gr
    6,2
    1. září 2017
    Big room , down town
    Cristian
    ro
    7,9
    24. srpna 2017
    Good for family with children good price/quality I certainly recommend this property
    Verry noisy because of garbage service machines at 6 o'clock in the morning, didn't have coffee machine, wire electrical problems, doesn't have a cooking machine despite the exhaust system in place, so you can't cook anything, just using the microwave and water heater. The cleaning personal weak you up to take the waste but doesn"t clean the floor at least. No working hair dryer but we get one after 4 days.
    Friendly people at the reception, good location not close to the noisy streets, big room
    Sava
    bg
    8,8
    4. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Adrian
    ro
    10
    20. července 2017
    Great Hotel
    Everything was great! Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, friendly staff, very clean, very close to the center and the beach !!!
    gb
    9,6
    28. června 2017
    It's a good place
    Nothing not like
    Friendly helpful staff, good location and very large comfortable rooms and very clean.
    Irina Nicoleta
    ro
    7,1
    11. září 2016
    Great value for the money.A little better than last year.
    The day front -desk personal , rude and agressive . The cleaning personal almost absent.
    Great location,not noisy ,spatious room , great value for the money.
    Mihhail
    ee
    6,7
    9. září 2016
    location
    Ancutza
    ro
    9,6
    6. září 2016
    Perfect!
    Bad wireless!!!! Make it work
    Totul
    Grigor N
    bg
    7,9
    1. září 2016
    Nice hotel in the center. Great for a group of friends.
    The WiFi was not available in my room. This was the biggest problem for me.
    The stuff was very friendly. I had some problems with the douche in the room and it was fixed the same day. The room was spacious. Available parking spot.
    Olga_Che
    ru
    10
    30. srpna 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mohammad Salih
    iq
    8,8
    22. srpna 2016
    Good suites to stay in for one week and more
    Few essential things to guests who arrive recently like few bottles of drinking water, salt, few tea bags
    Very good for couples and families
    sagi
    il
    8,8
    21. srpna 2016
    Good
    Nice staff, the location is close to everything and is a central location where the noise like that can sleep easy and whenever you want noise go to 3 minutes. 5 minute walk to the sea. The hotel is clean. Return to
    Sophia
    gb
    6,7
    30. července 2016
    Rude staff & fail of parking system!
    We requested parking and were told to park at the back of the hotel (which we did) did not get given a ticket from the parking attendant. We parked in a space that was adjacent to the lift of the hotel there is a wall either side of this lift that has Windows so you can see outside. Checked out in the morning as normal and proceeded to exit the hotel grounds when we were asked to pay 21levs, we explained the situation but still no hope. Went back into reception to which we were told it was not her problem we parked where we shouldn't have after she has told us to park at the back of the hotel as we had requested parking with our booking. receptionist started to then hurl abuse at me in Bulgarian and even invaded my personal space when i told her we were not willing to pay. It was a very hostile situation which ruined our stay there. We had to give in and pay the money to calm the situation. DO NOT BE FOOLED... PARKING IS NOT FREE! P.s do not get on the wrong side of the receptionist Will never return
    Apartment was absolutely fine had all you need and very spacious.
    Konstantin
    ee
    3,3
    27. července 2016
    Our baddest hotel choise in Bulgaria....
    1. Room 32 was full of smoking smell. 2. Room was very dirty. I think the floor was nonwashed few weeks, Trimmed nails on the floor. 3. At 10:50 (Checkout 12:00) the cleaner entered the room without knocking
    Hotel in central of city and room was large.
    Olga_Che
    ru
    9,6
    25. července 2016
    Didn't have in my room microvawe and kettle or tea-and-coffee facilities
    Huge room - enough place even with 3 beds. Very comfortable. Good Wi-fi.
    Sorina
    ro
    6,2
    22. července 2016
    ok for a short staying
    - the air conditioning is placed in the balcony so you can here like the whole room is shaking when it is on- not only if your air conditioning is on, but also any other neighbor's air conditioning - it was very annoying and you cannot do anything, all the night you hear that awful noise - some guests are very noisy - we had horrible neighbors coming to the hotel in the morning and shouting like hell - drunk and noisy youngsters - as there are rooms with 3 beds probably many youngsters are more willing to choose this accommodation - the small kitchenette has a really funny "cooking machine" - you have to plug it in, plug it out, not so easy to use - not so safe; you cannot rely so much on real cooking, this is not a well-equipped kitchen (you can see on photos what pots/cutlery you have) - we have an unpleasant incident with the room door - it appears that if you don't close it properly (nobody explains it to you) then actually anybody can enter the room - so one of the guests has entered our room by accidents at 2am in the morning, no comments about the shock we had!
    room is big, spacious, bathroom clean, staff very nice and helpful; the location is also ok for this hotel
    Abdullatif
    kw
    3,8
    21. července 2016
    Everything
    Nothing!
    Georgiana Bejan
    gb
    8,8
    20. července 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Almog
    il
    9,6
    8. července 2016
    I so love this hotel!
    Everything was to my satisfaction.
    I so love this hotel! It is very convenient, small and compact, I will go back next week! :)
Zavřít