Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,6
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    menoedj
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sadi
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 september 2017

    Really enjoyed it

    Great size room which was spotless. We only stayed one night as we were visiting friends. Would quite happily stay here again. Location was close to the nightlife without being noisy.
    Antonis
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    1 september 2017
    Big room , down town
    Cristian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 augustus 2017

    Good for family with children good price/quality I certainly recommend this property

    Verry noisy because of garbage service machines at 6 o'clock in the morning, didn't have coffee machine, wire electrical problems, doesn't have a cooking machine despite the exhaust system in place, so you can't cook anything, just using the microwave and water heater. The cleaning personal weak you up to take the waste but doesn"t clean the floor at least. No working hair dryer but we get one after 4 days.
    Friendly people at the reception, good location not close to the noisy streets, big room
    Sava
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Adrian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juli 2017

    Great Hotel

    Everything was great! Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, friendly staff, very clean, very close to the center and the beach !!!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 juni 2017

    It's a good place

    Nothing not like
    Friendly helpful staff, good location and very large comfortable rooms and very clean.
    Irina Nicoleta
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 september 2016

    Great value for the money.A little better than last year.

    The day front -desk personal , rude and agressive . The cleaning personal almost absent.
    Great location,not noisy ,spatious room , great value for the money.
    Mihhail
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    9 september 2016
    location
    Anca Andreescu
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 september 2016

    Perfect!

    Bad wireless!!!! Make it work
    Totul
    Viktor
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 september 2016
    Location, big rooms
    Grigor N
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 september 2016

    Nice hotel in the center. Great for a group of friends.

    The WiFi was not available in my room. This was the biggest problem for me.
    The stuff was very friendly. I had some problems with the douche in the room and it was fixed the same day. The room was spacious. Available parking spot.
    Olga_Che
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mohammad Salih
    iq

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 augustus 2016

    Good suites to stay in for one week and more

    Few essential things to guests who arrive recently like few bottles of drinking water, salt, few tea bags
    Very good for couples and families
    sagi
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 augustus 2016

    Good

    Nice staff, the location is close to everything and is a central location where the noise like that can sleep easy and whenever you want noise go to 3 minutes. 5 minute walk to the sea. The hotel is clean. Return to
    Moe
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 augustus 2016

    Quiet getaway in sozopol

    Everything was perfect, the location is little away from the city center, but it provided mode calm atmosphere and there was an amazing beach close by "bambo beach"
    Sophia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    30 juli 2016

    Rude staff & fail of parking system!

    We requested parking and were told to park at the back of the hotel (which we did) did not get given a ticket from the parking attendant. We parked in a space that was adjacent to the lift of the hotel there is a wall either side of this lift that has Windows so you can see outside. Checked out in the morning as normal and proceeded to exit the hotel grounds when we were asked to pay 21levs, we explained the situation but still no hope. Went back into reception to which we were told it was not her problem we parked where we shouldn't have after she has told us to park at the back of the hotel as we had requested parking with our booking. receptionist started to then hurl abuse at me in Bulgarian and even invaded my personal space when i told her we were not willing to pay. It was a very hostile situation which ruined our stay there. We had to give in and pay the money to calm the situation. DO NOT BE FOOLED... PARKING IS NOT FREE! P.s do not get on the wrong side of the receptionist Will never return
    Apartment was absolutely fine had all you need and very spacious.
    Konstantin
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    27 juli 2016

    Our baddest hotel choise in Bulgaria....

    1. Room 32 was full of smoking smell. 2. Room was very dirty. I think the floor was nonwashed few weeks, Trimmed nails on the floor. 3. At 10:50 (Checkout 12:00) the cleaner entered the room without knocking
    Hotel in central of city and room was large.
    julie
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juli 2016
    Nothing.
    Excellent location friendly staff
Beoordelingen worden geladen